Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Albert D. Burick III
Title:  Supervisor/Secretary-Treasurer
Phone:  724-658-4460 Ext. 114
aburick@shenangotwp.com

Frank R. Augustine
Title:  Chairman Board of Supervisors
Phone:  724-658-4460 Ext. 107
faugustine@shenangotwp.com

Brandon Rishel
Title:  Vice-Chairman Board of Supervisors
Phone:  724-658-4460 Ext. 161
brishel@shenangotwp.com

Denise Allwine
Title:  Assistant Secretary
Phone:  724-658-4460 Ext. 100
dallwine@shenangotwp.com

Mary Gay
Title:  Assistant Treasurer
Phone:  724-658-4460 Ext. 103
mgay@shenangotwp.com

Police

Darrin Cwynar
Title:  Officer in Charge
Phone:  724-654-2243 – Dispatch
724-658-6095 – Non Emergency
dcwynar@shenangotwp.com

Public Works

Bob Milnes
Title:  Public Works Foreman
Phone:  724-658-4460 Ext. 106
publicworks@shenangotwp.com

Planning Department

Justin Data
Title:  Planning Director
Emergency Management Coordinator
Zoning Officer
Phone:  724-658-4460 Ext. 108
jdata@shenangotwp.com