Lawrence County Officials

Lawrence County Commissioners

dan-vogler

Daniel Vogler
Phone:  724-656-2163
dvogler@co.lawrence.pa.us

Loretta Speilvogel
Phone:  724-656-2165
lspeilvogel@co.lawrence.pa.us

Morgan Boyd – Chairman
Phone:  724-656-2178
mboyd@co.lawrence.pa.us

Lawrence County Controller

David Gettings
Phone:  724-656-2135
dgettings@co.lawrence.pa.us

Lawrence County Coroner

Richard Johnson
Phone:  724-202-6675

Lawrence County District Attorney

Joshua Lamancusa
Phone:  724-656-1915

Lawrence County Prothonotary

Jodi Klabon-Esoldo
Phone:  724-656-2143
prothonotary@co.lawrence.pa.us

Lawrence County Register & Recorder

Janet Kalajainen
724-656-2128
jkalajainen@co.lawrence.pa.us

Lawrence County Sheriff

Perry Quahliero
Phone:  724-656-2190
pquahliero@co.lawrence.pa.us

Lawrence County Treasurer

Richard L. Rapone
Phone:  724-656-2123
rlrapone@co.lawrence.pa.us