Meeting Schedule

Shenango Township Board of Supervisors Meetings

The Shenango Township Board of Supervisors has set the following dates & times for its 2021 regularly scheduled monthly meetings:

DATETIME
Thursday, February 11, 20216:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 11, 20216:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 8, 20216:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 13, 20216:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 10, 20216:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 8, 20216:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 12, 20216:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 9, 20216:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 14, 20216:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 10, 20216:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 9, 20216:00 p.m.

Shenango Township Planning Commission Meetings

The Shenango Township Board of Supervisors has set the following dates & times for the 2021 regularly scheduled monthly meetings of the Shenango Township Planning Commission:

DATETIME
Tuesday, January 12, 20216:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 9, 20216:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 9, 20216:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 13, 20216:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 11, 20216:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 8, 20216:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 13, 20216:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 10, 20216:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 14, 20216:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 12, 20216:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 9, 20216:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 14, 20216:00 p.m.