Meeting Schedule

Shenango Township Board of Supervisors Meetings

The Shenango Township Board of Supervisors has set the following dates & times for its 2020 regularly scheduled monthly meetings:

DATETIME
Monday, January 6, 202012:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 13, 20206:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 12, 20206:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 24, 202012:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 16, 20206:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 14, 20206:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 26, 202012:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 11, 20206:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 9, 20206:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 13, 20206:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 25, 202012:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 10, 20206:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 8, 20206:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 12, 20206:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 24, 202012:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 10, 20206:00 p.m.

Shenango Township Planning Commision Meetings

The Shenango Township Board of Supervisors has set the following dates & times for the 2020 regularly scheduled monthly meetings of the Shenango Township Planning Commission:

DATETIME
Tuesday, January 14, 20206:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 11, 20206:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 10, 20206:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 14, 20206:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 12, 20206:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 9, 20206:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 14, 20206:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 11, 20206:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 8, 20206:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 13, 20206:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 10, 20206:00 p.m.
Tuesday, December 8, 20206:00 p.m.